Club Officials

Neil Arnold

Chris Dudley

Daniel Murray

General Manager
Leon Murray

Bar Manager
Sally Webb

Match Day Secretary
Mick Preston

Safety Officer
Chris Dudley

Welfare Officer
Julia Sorrow

Football Staff

First Team Manager
Dave King

Assistant Manager
Kieran Bustin

Dressing Room Manager
Roger Baggott

John Cotton, Niall Clarke

Lisa King & Liz Harrison, Tracey Bustin, Lily Marsden, Lucy King

Commercial Team
Jayne Cheshire, Dee Clewer, Paul Rawlins

Social Media & Website Design 
Martin Jamieson, Harry Marston

Merchandise and Club Shop Manager 
Julia Sorrows

Ground Staff
Ted Wood, Pete Darrow, Charlie Goodwin

Valuable Match Day Contributors
Jan Cotton, Paul Boswell, John Robinson, Phil Harvey

If you wish to contact anyone at the club, please use the Contact Form Thank you.

For any website requests email